# Clapton Girls' Academy Trustee Groups Updated March 2023

#### **All Trustees**

Anna Feltham, Elizabeth Conway, Frances Feeney, Hassan Pesaran, Helen Levy, Helena Burke, Jasmine Simpson, Sean de Montfort, Tim Rettler, Jackson Ross, Dipti Mouj, Farhana Sayed

#### **Resources Committee**

Chair:

**Elizabeth Conway** 

Vice Chair: Hassan Pesaran

## Achievement & Engagement Committee

Chair:

**Frances Feeney** 

Vice Chair: Dipti Mouj

### Safeguarding & SEND

Safeguarding Lead: Dipti Mouj

SEND Leads: Frances Feeney Helen Levy